Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Home Owners Association Board of Directors


The Southpointe Square subdivision Board of Directors consists of five (5) individuals who serve staggered terms of two years each as stated in the subdivision's By-Laws.  If you have any concerns or wish to discuss any issues please contact one of the board members.  Currently they are as follows:


Brandi Foley President 

Kim Raymond Vice President

Mike Calabrese Secretary

Amber Swinkey Treasurer

Nini Riggs     Board Member


  All Board Members  

They serve without pay and are always very grateful for assistance with various projects within the subdivision.


                                            Southpointe HOA, PO Box 357, Monroe, MI 48161